All Saints Church

All Saints Church

Welcome to the website of All Saints Anglican Parish, Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife and our sister church on La Palma.

We are part of the world-wide Anglican Communion, a denomination of churches led by the Archbishop of Canterbury.

This Parish is part of the Diocese in Europe, the 44th, largest and latest Diocese in the Church of England. 

Our Bishop is the Bishop in Europe. The Archbishop of Gibraltar is the Rt. Revd. Dr Robert Innes, replacing the Rt. Revd Geoffrey Rowell who retired in November. Meanwhile our Suffragan is Bishop David Hamid, Bishop of Gibraltar.

We are in the Archdeaconry of Gibraltar and our Archdeacon is the Venerable Geoff Johnstone. The Diocese extends from Oslo in the north to the Canary Islands in the South and as far west as Kiev in the Ukraine - a very diverse Diocese.

This web-site is intended to give flavour of the kind of life we lead here on Tenerife & La Palma.

We hope that you will find here what you are looking for; if not, write us an e-mail at

You can also follow us on our FACEBOOK page...


All Saints Tenerife